Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

May 29, 2013

Daily Downloads (Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors, Tape Deck Mountain, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers 10 free and legal mp3 downloads, plus free and legal live sets from around the internet.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

Benjamin Dunn and the Animal Orchestra: free and legal Circus of Love album [mp3]

Coloured Clocks: "All the Time" [mp3] from Nectarine

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors: free and legal The Collection album [mp3]

Eddie Spaghetti: "The Value of Nothing" [mp3] from The Value of Nothing (out June 18th)

Emily Bell: "Hey Baby" [mp3] from In Technicolor

Ferns: "Impulsive" [mp3] from Whatever We Plan

Linda Draper: "Glass Palace" [mp3] from Edgewise

Paperhaus: "Corazon" [mp3] from Lo Hi Lo

Pilgrim: free and legal Pilgrim album [mp3]

Tape Deck Mountain: free and legal 2-track Always Lie single [mp3]

Free and legal live performances at other websites:

An Aesthetic Anaesthetic: Epitonic Saki session [mp3]

search for more free and legal music downloads at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other daily free and legal mp3 downloads
covers collections
100 Online Sources for Free and Legal Music Downloads

Book Notes (authors create playlists for their book)
musician/author interviews
Note Books (musicians discuss literature)
Shorties (daily music, books, and pop culture news and links)
Soundtracked (composers and directors discuss their film's soundtrack)
Try It Before You Buy It (mp3s and full album streams from the week's CD releases)