Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

December 10, 2013

Daily Downloads (Simon Felice, Barton Carroll, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers 10 free and legal mp3 downloads, plus free and legal live sets from around the internet.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

Barton Carroll: "Every Little Bit Hurts" [mp3] from Avery County
Barton Carroll: "The Straight Mile" [mp3] from Avery County

Christopher Paul Stelling: "Free to Go" [mp3] from False Cities

Matthew Squires and the Learning Disorders: You Are Everything or: The Art of Being Nothing in Particular album [mp3]

Meiko: "Wonderful Christmas" [mp3]

The New Royales: "Fell in Love with a Girl" [mp3]

The Northwest Man: The album [mp3]

Rigbi: "It's Elementary" [mp3]

Ryan VanDordrecht: "Hard Lover" [mp3] from

Simon Felice: "Molly-O!" [mp3] from Strangers

Free and legal live performances at other websites:

Eagulls: 2013-10-16, Brooklyn [mp3]

search for more free and legal music downloads at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other daily free and legal mp3 downloads
covers collections
100 Online Sources for Free and Legal Music Downloads

2013 Year-End Online Music Lists

Book Notes (authors create playlists for their book)
musician/author interviews
Note Books (musicians discuss literature)
Shorties (daily music, books, and pop culture news and links)
Soundtracked (composers and directors discuss their film's soundtrack)
Try It Before You Buy It (mp3s and full album streams from the week's CD releases)