Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

August 4, 2014

Daily Downloads (Josh Rouse, Ellie Holcomb, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers 10 free and legal mp3 downloads.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

David Ullman: Wise Blood Remix EP [mp3]

Ellie Holcomb: Collection EP [mp3]

Josh Rouse: Summertime NoiseTrade Sampler album [mp3]

Lexi Elisha: Rope EP [mp3]

The Riverside: "Gettin' Lost" [mp3]

Shovels and Rope: Swimmin' Time Primer EP [mp3]

Various Artists: several indie tracks courtesy of Adult Swim [mp3]

Walk By Sea: Until the End EP [mp3]

Yael Meyer: Meet Yael Mayer EP [mp3]

Free and legal live performances at other websites:

The Tom Collins: 2003-11-20, Athens [mp3]

search for more free and legal music downloads at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other daily free and legal mp3 downloads
covers collections
100 Online Sources for Free and Legal Music Downloads

Book Notes (authors create playlists for their book)
musician/author interviews
Note Books (musicians discuss literature)
Short Cuts (writers pair a song with their short story or essay)
Shorties (daily music, books, and pop culture news and links)
Soundtracked (composers and directors discuss their film's soundtrack)
weekly new album lists