Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

May 7, 2015

Daily Downloads (Six Organs of Admittance, The Villettes, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers free and legal music and/or stream.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

Broke Royals: "The Thick of It" [mp3] from The Luxury of Time Pt. II (out August 7th)

Jelena Ciric: Places EP [mp3]

Jesse Terry: The Calm and the Storm EP [mp3]

Kayce Laine: Lucid EP [mp3]

Killer Whale: Ocean Blood album [mp3]

Rahim Quazi: "Relax, Believe" [mp3] from Ghost Hunting (out June 12th)

Shadow Folk: Mystery Park EP [mp3]

Vanessa Carlton: Young Heart EP [mp3]

The Villettes: Passersby EP [mp3]

Free and legal live performances at other websites:

Six Organs of Admittance: 2015-04-30, Brooklyn [mp3]

search for more free and legal music downloads at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other Daily Downloads

covers collections
100 Online Sources for Free and Legal Music Downloads

Book Notes (authors create playlists for their book)
musician/author interviews
Note Books (musicians discuss literature)
Short Cuts (writers pair a song with their short story or essay)
Shorties (daily music, books, and pop culture news and links)
Soundtracked (composers and directors discuss their film's soundtrack)
weekly new album lists