Twitter Facebook Tumblr Pinterest Instagram

« older | Main Largehearted Boy Page | newer »

June 16, 2015

Daily Downloads (Hurray for the Riff Raff, A Shoegaze Compilation Album, and more)

Every day, Daily Downloads offers free and legal music and/or stream.

Today's free and legal mp3 downloads:

Adam Cleaver: "The Salt Mine" [mp3]

Alex Winters: These Hopeful Seasons Sampler EP [mp3]

Angelo De Augustine: Spirals Of Silence (Sampler) EP [mp3]

The Blue Dawns: Death of Us EP [mp3]

Gabriela Zapata: Iridescente album [mp3]

I Am the Albatross: "Port City" [mp3] from I Am the Albatross

Medicine Boy: The Villain / Electric Sugar single [mp3]

Various Artists: The Bottom Line Archive NoiseTrade Sampler EP [mp3]

Various Artists: Revolution - The Shoegaze Revival compilation album [mp3]

Free and legal live performances at other websites:

Hurray for the Riff Raff: 2015-06-07, Brooklyn [mp3]

search for more free and legal music downloads at Largehearted Boy

also at Largehearted Boy:

other Daily Downloads

covers collections
100 Online Sources for Free and Legal Music Downloads

Book Notes (authors create playlists for their book)
musician/author interviews
Note Books (musicians discuss literature)
Short Cuts (writers pair a song with their short story or essay)
Shorties (daily music, books, and pop culture news and links)
Soundtracked (composers and directors discuss their film's soundtrack)
weekly new album lists